FACE OF THE CAVE (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-58.810

The competition was fierce, but after a long, fair selection process, This beautiful, well endowed lady and this good looking young man were chosen to be the FIRST “Face of the cave” for the week!! Such an amazing opportunity to have them share their beauty and wonderful personality with us.

12011316_743417702450726_8676072707886651343_n
The Finest

Amaka Ekezie was born on the 8th of January. She is a student of History and International Relations at the University of Calabar.

12167817_755309377928225_459933870_n
Playful Me

She’s smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and loves to try new things.

She has a thing for beautiful things -including beautiful people; loves to read, and a fashion enthusiast.. BBMpin: 2BF3D3C1

.…. Now Lets Meet Max

Twale

I studied Cooperative Economics and Management at Imo state polytechnic. I was born in Port harcourt, Rivers state on the 14th of October.

I was raised in Owerri and I’ve lived in places like PortHarcourt and Lagos at some point in my life. I’m 5″9 inches in height.

My hobbies include reading, surfing the internet, swimming, wa­tching movies and football, which plays a huge part in my life. I’m a laid back guy, My family means the world to me, so ironing everybody’s cloth at home when I have nothing to do is also one of my favourite hobbies.

Frosh

My dislikes are, lies, betrayal and stealing.

I’m only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive connections with like minded people.

These are just words and photographs. The lucky few on this site that are looking for real connections can certainly contact me anytime, I’d love to hear from you.

My Facebook name is “Max Ceejay” and BBM pin is; 2BFBF355. You can also call me/Whatsapp with the number- 08065950799

So this is the maiden series of “Face of the cave.” Una don see dis cute babe and handsome bobo wey just fine scatter. I know say some people heart don already dey skip as dem dey look their hot pictures. Abeg, you can always write them if you have any level of interest oh… Let’s see where it goes. Lol .

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series

*Have your profile be a clear face shot.

* Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies

*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin-2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close