FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-41.267

It’s the first day of a new week. As usual, we begin the week by introducing two adorable people as our face of the cave. They’ll bless us with their beauty, wit, charm and aura all through the week. It’s always a pleasure to have new faces feature in this series. Let’s meet them…A round of applause please! Make some noise! Boom!!!

Introducing Janet…definitely a black beauty right?

"... Cute ..."
                                                     “… Cute …”

I’m Janet Abai, A.k.a.. Angel-janet. I’m from Ohafia in Abia state.

A student of Abia state University studying Biochemistry.

"...Finest..."
                         “…Finest…”

I’m simple, down to earth, unique and passionate.

My hobbies includes cooking, travelling and playing games.

I like honesty and dislike Lies.

Favorite quote- “Love me or hate me, both in my favor. If you love me, I’ll always be in your heart. If you hate me, I’ll always be on your mind“…lol

My BB pin is 56386F2B

* * * ** * * ** * * ** * * ** * * ** * * ** * * ** * * ** * * **

Alright let’s meet the handsome Emeka…Ladies, brace yourselves.

"... Frosh..."
                                                            “… Frosh…”

Nnaemeka Chukwukezie is an African die hard with so much love for black race and enthusiastic upholding black equality.

He is goal driven, with a mild sense of humor. He does not love food that much, only that he doesn’t like to be hungry.

"... Gallant..."
                                                        “… Gallant…”

He is in his late 20’s and had his B.Sc from Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike.

He is a programmer and is part of a team that initiated and is driving the vision to train an army of programmers that one day would enhance the world.

Funny enough, when he was a boy, he ate a lot of chicken such that he at a point became afraid that he could grow wings and fly away like a chicken…oops! . Favourite quote: “Never get caught

pin: 563B72AD

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

As the saying goes; “A thing of beauty is joy forever” Need I say more? You’ve seen it yourselves. Sometimes I wonder what a thing of ugliness becomes. Cos we wey worwor, we no even get hope today, talk less of forever. Lol…

Abeg, I tap into their good looks in Jesus name! Amen! Errm…The lovely Janet said “i will always be on your mind”, as she talk am, no be so e be? I’m asking you naija guys? Well, guys try your luck! As for the handsome Nnaemeka, shine-shine bobo wey no get rival! Ladies, don’t allow this golden opportunity pass you by oh…good luck ladies. But this advertisement wey I dey do no follow for my work oh…lol

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series

*Have your profile be a clear face shot.

*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.

*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or  click here to inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

