FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-25.138

We always kick start the week by presenting to you two fabulous people who’ll be the face of Bismark’s cave for the week. We have a gorgeous female and a handsome young man who’ve been picked to grace the pages of this cave for 7 days! It’s not just about their good looks, but also for their intellects which gives them the edge. We can’t thank them enough for being a part of this series.

Are you ready to meet them? Are you readaaaay!!!!? Alright, here we go.

11390000_830462943690050_6209591813864099145_n
                               “…Frosh…”

I’m Enyi Kingsley Chibuikem and I hail from Imo state, Nigeria. I studied Philosophy at Imo State University. I’m 22yrs old.

My hobbies are things theatre. These include; Good music, educating/informative drama, dance, what have you.

11204387_817999561603055_2768522915838456938_n
                                          “…Sighted…”

Most people always see me on glasses and that has been my signature look. Well… Not only that my glasses is fashionable, it’s medicated.

I eat healthy and I love huge portions but I’m not a glutton Lol.

Many people say that I dont take myself too seriously. Well I’m just so jovial and social and it has done me more good than harm.

10603280_682778931791786_2035244332134550430_n
                                        “… U Say?…”

My social nature has really paved favorable paths for me, socially, academically, politically, etc. People around me get so happy cos for man to survive in the society, he must engage in what is called a “social contrat”, that is, ones interaction with persons. I’m a Philosopher remember? Lol.

My favorite quote is a Socratic dictum which says that “An unexamined life is not worth living“. Lets live a good life people. I VALUE YOU!

You can reach me on WhatsApp: 08167504322

…….Now lets meet the Beautiful Ugochi…..

Mban
                                              “… Chic…”

I’m Mbanefo Ugochi and I’m in my early twenties. I hail from Imo state and I studied history at Lagos State University.

"...Corper Wee..."
                     “…Corper Wee…”

Presently, I’m serving my country as a Youth corper. My hobbies include; reading, sorting out issues, travelling and cooking.

Mbanefo1
                                          “… Cute …”

Ugochi dislikes people that are not open to new ideas and initiatives. Being too rigid can close doors and deny one opportunities.

Favorite quote: Don’t change so that people will like you. Be yourself and the right people will love the real you.

My pin: 515711E4

……………………………………………………………………

These people just fiiiine finish! Haba! Have mercy na! As we can see, Ugochi is as cute as a button and Chibuikem is the definition of the word “handsome”

Ok be honest, what was going through your minds as you scrolled through the profiles of these picture perfect folks? You were admiring them abi? Weren’t you wishing that errmm….lol..make I no talk sha. But I can tell you categorically that you have a chance now to tell them what’s on your mind oh. If anything good comes out of it, well..let us know. Lol As I’ll always say, this advert wey I dey do no follow for my work oh.

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series

*Have your profile be a clear face shot.

*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.

*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

One comment

Leave a Reply

