FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-03.629

It’s a beautiful day for me. I trust you feel the same way too.

Even though most people dread Mondays. The tension, stress, heavy work load, traffic and all. Arrrghh…Trust me, I understand perfectly! Well, after looking at the newest beautiful faces in the cave, I believe it will help ease some of that tension. *winks*

Alright, let me introduce you to these two lovely and amiable folks who’ve earned the spot as the Face of the cave for the week.

Introducing Felicia……

"... Cutey ..."
                           “… Cutey …”

I’m Felicity Onyekachi Nwauzoma,

a Law student at Lagos state University.

My hobbies are singing, reading and cooking.

"... Bold and Beautiful..."
“… Bold and Beautiful…”

I’m just like the girl next door. I don’t take myself too seriously.

Felisita‘ (as friends call me) is naturally a lighthearted, humorous person.

I can love ‘amebo’ and gist ehnn…lol That’s my playful side, but if you want to talk business with me, put on a Stone Cold appearance.

"... Step of Faith..."
“… Step of Faith…”

I love anything that involves God, honesty, and I dislike hypocrisy.

My contact: 07038351318

* * * * Alright let’s meet the handsome Sunny…Ladies, brace yourselves. .

"... GodWin..."
                                           “… GodWin…”

Okonkwo Sunny Edomoyi is a graduate of Civil Engineering from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. In his mid twenties and hails from the Big heart (Delta state).

Sunny is humble, articulate, respectful and trustworthy.

".... Smiles Don't Lie..."
                                        “…. Smiles Don’t Lie…”

I try to live a balanced life socially, emotionally, spiritually and academically.

I love kids, especially the ones wey de sharp *but nor b d type wey go ask for small stout o* lol..

I enjoy helping people when ever I get the opportunity. I preach CHARITY!

Hobbies are: swimming, reading, football (100% Man. United), meeting interesting people and working on Civil Engineering designs.

"... Gentleman..."
   “… Gentleman…”

My likes include; compassion, honesty, taking nice pictures and watching Chelsea loose a match. .lol.. *chelsea fans…na joke oo!* DISLIKES: Gossips, racists, fake friends, discrimination of any kind.

NICKNAME: SECO

FAVORITE QUOTES: *Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must. Just never give up. *A singular act of CHARITY is worth more than an all night vigil spent in a church.

Contact: Click here to talk to Sunny on Facebook

……………………………………………………………………..

Seeing is believing. You’ve seen these beautiful people and best believe they rock!

The word “Felicity” means something that is pleasing and so is she. Truly, she’s an epitome of beauty. Ehhmm..I know say some guys don already dey try her number sef. Haba! One after the other abeg! Na so una call go dey jam as una dey rush so. Lol..Good luck sha!

Sunny bobo sef na fine guy. Even Mr Nigeria no reach. He’s a very smart young man with potentials, and the good thing is, he’s an eligible bachelor, my amebo spirit tells me so. Ladies, don’t miss this opportunity. Hurry! Your time starts now. Lol. Abeg this advert wey I dey do no follow for my work oh.

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series

*Have your profile be a clear face shot.

*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.

*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

