FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-49.733

As usual, I’ll be introducing the faces of the cave for the week. I promise, they’re cute, they’re fun and they’ve got that irresistible charm.

picmix-28.346

Alright, you asked for it so let’s meet them.

 

10346533_10201405038926494_3384928261424698175_n

I’m Abua Izzydaniel from Cross river state, a Computer Science graduate of the University of Calabar (Unical). I’m in my mid 20s. I love to read, travel and cook.

I’m also a huge fan of music (rock) and sports (Manchester united). Ain’t much of a talker and I get shy easily when I’m in the presence of people. I’m cool with open minded people and I dislike pretenders.

10703766_10201804734638637_6128957673105860034_n

You can reach with 08060944343 or 51620FCD.

My favourite quote- “Be Inferior To No Man!

 

 

…… Introducing the lovely Mistura

12227038_1188582614490596_7717424568789852927_n

Mistura Fakos also known as ‘2ra.’ is a 23year old Piscean, she hails from Lagos state and holds a bachelor’s degree in Applied Chemistry from the University For Development Studies, Ghana.

She’s a Makeup artist at the moment. She likes to put immense creativity to use at all times and in all places she finds herself.

My hobbies dey plenty o, dem plenty rèpètè.. Is it my eating skills or dancing skills? Chai…I love to eat, workout..Oh I didn’t tell u I was an athlete? Hmm..actually I am. I also love to read, a lot!!! And dance as well. i told you it’s plenty o.

PicStory-2015-12-04-01-46

Mistura dislikes sluggishness and sly folks.

There’s this Favourite Warri Proverb of mine- ‘If u do anyhow u go see anyhow‘ ‘Que sera sera (Whatever will be, will be)’

I’m using this medium to invite y’all to come like my page 2ra_NG Makeups  by clicking here.

Bbm pin- 564cd32e Merci!

 

………………………….

I guess you’re fixated on their photos…so am I! Talk to me when you find a man who’s this alluring and a woman who oozes such natural sexiness anywhere on this planet! You can only find them on Bismark’s cave jare!

Well…uhmm…In case you’ve developed any level of interest in them, you can always hit them up…cos e be like say dem two dey single for now sha. In case anything good comes out of it, make you carry better wine come thank me… Nobody send me make I do this advert o!

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series

*Have your profile be a clear face shot.

*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.

*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin-2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

