FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-03.893

It’s another fresh edition of our Face of the cave for the week series. You know, we always get to meet a host of interesting folks with fascinating personalities.
picmix-11.122
Once again, this exciting series showcases
two people who ain’t just stunning, but excellent in their different fields. A perfect combination if you ask me.
Ok viewers..let’s meet them.
Introducing Lara……….
Lara(1)
My name is Omolara Oluyemi from Ekiti state.
A graduate of Madonna University BSc in Economics. I am 20+ years old lady, an analyst, a makeup addict/makeup artist, an event planner, natural-haired, God seeker and a foodie.
I love to watch cartoons, yes I still do and don’t tell me it’s only for kids, I love foooooood and also love to cook and try new recipes and delicacies.
Lara
I dislike dishonest and lazy people.
That’s all about me, I could be reached via my Facebook account “Yemi lara” or on bbm 7BC7C1FC.
My favourite quote – “Don’t get mad, don’t get even. Do better, much better. Rise above. Become so engulfed in your success that you forget it ever happened.
………………………………………………………………………
Let’s meet Ray…………..
11013071_948428811855287_2177164268477687062_n
I’m Raymond Ogbuneke, an Msc holder in Computer Science from the National Open University of Nigeria. I’m 26years old.
I enjoy video games and love sports. I also like reading books that are interesting.
10252059_760961107268726_1360989935040106162_n
I dislike a talkative, gold digger, stealing and wicked folks.
My favorite quote: “When a warrior fails to carry out fight brought to his house then his is coward.
Contact – 08102819991
………………………………………………………………………….
A look at their lovely photos should tell you why they’re my favorite pick for the week…and they may end up being everyone’s favorite as well!
You no see as dem be like soft bread and butter? E easy to fine scatter?
Who no like better thing? Abeg in case better thing dey hungry u, make u try contact dem o. Try ya luck u hear…
But no talk say na me send u o, cos this advert no follow for my work.
……………………………………………………………….
To qualify for the next Face of the cave series,
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
* Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin-2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close