FUNNY THROW BACK THURSDAY PICTURES: Dipping into the Archives

picmix-21.414
This is where we dig up old crazy pictures of our readers, pictures thought to have been hidden from public view.
You know, It’s amazing how most of us grew into our looks, because these throwback photos from way back reveals a total transformation from the ‘ugly frog’ to princes/princesses.

 

 

Forget as some people fine now, Some of us worwor finish back then when we still dey hustle. Some people black like charcoal dat time wey hunger and poverty still dey use dem play nairabet.
Some even thin like chewing stick before. Now wey God don butter their bread, If u see dem u no go sabi dem again. Oya o...check out these throwback photos and see how these people upgraded.

…. Wilson Stonage

picmix-13.192
Who will ever believe that this full grown man once played hide and seek with a teddy bear?

…. Kolawole Tslow

picmix-58.079
Haba! Oga na bed sheet you wear so? How many yards dem use sew that shirt? 

 

 

 

….. Abua Izzy Daniel

picmix-23.901
I’m The Most Beautiful Boy in Nigeria! So what?

 

…..  Chinedu Derek Biere

picmix-31.383
Chai..From grass to grace. Abi una no see as my neck bone use chook out before?

 

…..  Faderera Hussein Adeyemi

picmix-38.317
My designer clothes is far better than yours. You will deal!

 

….. Mbanefo Ugochi

picmix-53.709
I sha maintain the smile

 

….. Godwin Susan

picmix-16.472
Look Wella my dimple don teyyy!!

   

…. Amadi Lauretta

picmix-54.759
Same Pose since 1909

 

 

….. Edoma Zoe

picmix-35.426
Eye See Una OOoo Welldone!!!

 

…. Afolabi Oluwaseyi

picmix-45.320
Halleluya Somebody!!!

 

   

…. Janet Omalicha

picmix-30.794

Not the Same Makeup…

 

 

…. Max Ceejay

picmix-59.976
Back When i was broke yo!!!

 

….. Ejike Udeze

picmix-30.358
I beta pass my neighbour

….   Nnaemeka Chukwukezie

picmix-13.412
Dem no send me before, now all dem babes dey disturb my line

 

5 thoughts on “FUNNY THROW BACK THURSDAY PICTURES: Dipping into the Archives

  1. Chisos!!! Bis baba you’re sick gan…lmao.. as I scrolled down i was enjoying that of others and their captions not until I scrolled to mine,i had no idea my own was included too…chai!!! What revenge can I possibly do to dis guy? I forgive you bro…hahaha!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. God u guys are really funny…. nice one

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahahaha! Surprise abi! I neva start! I don laff die finish!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lol….as I see your own throwback pics first with your yellow baggy trouser and monkey coat I just forgive you already.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close