FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-38.059
I hope everyone is having and continues to have a good day!
I love the thrill that I feel in this cave, when I get to introduce the faces of the week.
picmix-36.598
Janet and Michael, are two attractive and inspiring persons I’ve had the pleasure of knowing and they’re good friends of mine.
I must say, Michael is a pretty nice guy and Janet is simply adorable!
Alright, let’s meet them..
12347958_1010608072333833_3868273579785909222_n

I’m Michael Young Iwuchukwu, a 26yrs old from Anambra state. I’m a graduate of Banking and Finance from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
Young is very humble, lovely and fun to be with. I reside in Lagos, Nigeria.

To be frank, I like to associate with people with good virtues like honesty and good character. I’m also drawn to matured minds and people with good sense of reasoning. I dislike dishonesty, bad character and insincerity.
I have a wide range of hobbies, particularly travelling, acting, singing and modelling.
12373389_1011147228946584_1966839189005166205_n
I’m a professional fashion model who’s 5.11ft tall, waist is 32, my chest is 40, trouser length is 39 and my shoe size is 43/44…
I’m the current Mr fashion Nigeria Ambassador 2015/2016 and the Ambassador of Models on the Island Nigeria 2015/2016. I’m also a presenter who’s done some hosting gigs.
My favourite quote is “be yourself, get
focused and pursue your dreams“.
My phone number is, 07066143676 and my bbm pin is, 566ca3b5.
Introducing Jane…………
IMG-20151215-WA010

Popoola Janet aka (Poposki omalicha frosh)hails from Osun state. She studied management/business administration at Federal polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun state.
Popoola Janet is a cosmetology and an upcoming makeup pro.

She loves nature, being honest, confident, contented and she likes associating with open minded people. She dislikes hateful people, smokers, bullies and laziness.
In her words…”I’m always myself, I never try to mimic people, at most I emulate their positive sides.”
IMG-20151215-WA011
Speaking of hobbies, She loves to cook and try new recipes, She also finds interesting the game of basketball.
Janet is a lover of good music and well, she’s not really interested in football and politics.
Favorite quote: “Be the best and not the rest
You can reach her on Instagram – janet3720
Facebook name – Janet Omalicha Frosh OmoLateef
  ……………………………………………………………………
I’d like to say how splendid it is to have these two gorgeous people represent! Yaaay!
It’s a pleasure to have them on board.
   ……………………………………………………………………..
To qualify for the next Face of the cave series,
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
* Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin-2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook

 

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close