FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-08.521
Hello everyone! In recognition of beauty and excellence, Let’s take a peek into the exciting world of our faces of the cave for the week.
picmix-10.038
Let’s Meet Nkechi……….
12510475_1856466397913109_8721052188529144022_n
I’m Okoyeocha Nkechinyere from Enugwu-Agidi in Njikoka Local Government Area of Anambra State. I was born on 8th of March, in the early 90’s.
.
I studied political Science/ Social Studies Education in Enugu State College of Education, Technical (ESCET), and I’m currently doing my degree programme at Peaceland College. Education is still the course and Political Science my teaching option.
Nkechi(3)
Nky is also a hair dresser who also picked interest in fashion designing.
.
My hobbies are reading, singing and playing volley ball
I love honesty and humility. While my turn offs are lies and pride.
Favorite quote: “An unexamined life is not worth living” -Socrates
I can be reached through my mobile line: 07086690546

.

Next is Daniel……
IMG_20151121_144449
I’m Eze Nnaemeka Daniel from Enugu state. I’m 23 years old. I was born and raised in Lagos. I reside at Zone b, IBA estate, Ojo, Lagos state.
.
Daniel is just the regular everyday kind of guy. He’s a cool headed dude who loves having fun and making good friends (especially cool females)
My hobbies include the following: swimming and cooking.
What else? Well, I enjoy beans and plantain.
PhotoGrid_1449668997116
Likes:- Honesty.
Dislikes:- dishonesty
Favorite quote:- Mathew 6:33
My contact-
Bbm:- 79BF0335.
Instagram:- Nito.danny
twitter:- @Nito_Daniels.
Thanks Bismark for this wonderful opportunity! I love Bismark’s Cave. God bless you all.
.
Now ain’t these two just perfect? Well, Nkechi is a stunner, who I’m sure held you spellbound by her natural beauty. And Daniel..lawd! O boy, have mercy on thy ladies.
Just a reminder, You can only find such rare species of ‘gorgeousness’ in Bismark’s cave. Yep!
Good thing is they’re single…uhhmm…I guess so.
Well, in case you’ve got any level of interest in them, hit them up! I told you so.
.

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series,
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
* Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin-2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook

 

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close