FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

picmix-43.094

Hello people! I’ll begin the week by introducing you to these two lovely and fascinating folks who’ve earned the spot as Face of the Cave for the week.

picmix-03.500

I promise, they’re hot! They’re good looking! They’re sexy! Sue me if you see anything short of these descriptions. lol..okay, let’s meet them;

12119158_857763344339471_2524336794250540775_n

My name is Anna James and I hail from Benue State (Food Basket of the Nation). I’m 21 years old. I studied Accounting at Benue State Polytechnic and I’m hoping to further my studies in the same Accounting field.
I’m the present Miss Nigerian Air Force Base Makurdi #winks. I love singing, surfing the net, worshiping my creator. I also love being real and living my life based on the right principles.

12004110_838086489640490_7698160777986184209_n
Horror movies interests me a lot…
I dislike stupidity, lies, pride, too many to mention. In as much as I work with principles I am down to earth.
Favorite quote: ‘I don’t regret my past, I just regret the time I’ve wasted with the wrong people
My number is 08115148114

 

Now Lets Meet Kuye….

Kuye Similoluwa a.k.a TMC. A 26 years old graduate of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun State where he studied Animal science.
TMC likes folks with a good sense of humor, he also loves to associate with busy hands & mind, and he’s got a thing for ‘Weirdos’ He dislikes Pretense, Pride and Laziness.

He has a wide range of hobbies which include Balling (Club & Field), listening to music, travelling, meeting new people and making trouble! Haha!
Favourite quote: ‘Success and failure are what we make of them. It is how we react to them that matters.‘ – Napoleon.
Contact: 07053333356.
Tweet @ me: @kiss_tmc     IG: kiss_tmc
.
There you have it! If you love what you see you can say “hello” to them, it’s allowed.
.
To qualify for the next Face of the cave series,
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
* Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin – 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!
Announcement!
Our target is to satisfy our audience in all areas. In line with this, Bismark’s Cave has introduced a weekly segment for those who are interested in sports.
So, I’m seizing this opportunity to introduce you to Mr Michael Onyegide, our well rounded, experienced Sports Analyst.

IMG-20160115-WA000
He’ll anchor a Thursday series that covers all major global events in football, as well as essential happenings in the sports world generally. Hey guys! Something to look forward to every Thursday! Don’t miss it.
Happy Weekend
XOXO
*Bismark*
Until I come your way next time, have a lovely day

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close