FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

Hi people! It’s a new week and a new month. I’m wishing every member of my audience all good things everyone deserves.

February has increasingly become the best time of year for me and I trust same goes for you. The reason ain’t far fetched. It’s the month of Love! Yipee! In the same good spirits, I’ll be introducing the lucky two whose faces will grace Bismark’s cave this week. Are you ready? Let’s meet them.

Hello friends,
My name is Victor Chijioke Eze. I’m a 34 year old easy going guy from Imo state. Studied political science and public administration at the University of Uyo.
I’m happily married and reside in Dublin, Ireland, where I work as a sales representative at Sky tv.
I’m a very humorous, family oriented guy who has a personal relationship with his maker. I love exchanging banters with friends and foes alike.

Watching Chelsea play is the next thing to world peace to me. I like reading as well, and I’m also a Jollof rice addict. I don’t like drama queens, negative, arrogant, and boastful people. I try as much as I can
to stay away from this set of people.
My philosophy in life is, anything worth doing at all, is worth doing well. And my best quote is a quote by Henry Ford. It says “Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you are right”.

Victor Chijioke Eze is on facebook. You can also hook me up on twitter and instagram with @VicGoodGuy.
08069512276 (whatsapp only)

I’m Augustina Enechile Abraham and I hail from Ibaji, Kogi state. I rep 15th August! I had my higher education at Kogi State University and I
studied Sociology and graduated in 2011. In the course of my life, I’ve been opportuned to play these roles,
*Speaker Ibaji Children Parliament, Guest Speaker Kogi East Children parliament & Guest speaker Kogi Children parliament 2006/2007
*Miss Ebony 2008
*Kogi Centenary Queen 2013
Aside that, I’m a Fashion designer/Model at IGALA WEDDINGS, a Media personality. I also write and model.

My hobbies are writing, cooking and travelling. I count myself lucky to have travelled 21 states in Nigeria & intend visiting the remaining 15 states soonest.
I like honesty, creativity, good things/people and I dislike anything bad & ungodly.
FAVOURITE QUOTE: There’s time for everything in life…. just ensure that you are not too fast & not too slow. In all, put God first & giving up shouldn’t be an option!
CONTACT: 07066374893
Email~ abraham.augustina@gmail.com
Twitter~ @tyna0550
Instagram~ @Augustina_Enechile_Abraham
facebook~ Augustina Enechile Abraham

It’s a pleasure to have these lovely folks on board.

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Leave a Reply

