FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

Hi people!
The week’s best faces have been picked. As usual they rock!
Rhamcee is fun. He’s crazy in a good way, funny, energetic, out going and handsome! Not forgetting to mention that he’s a great dancer too! He’s got tight dance moves. I must say, his Rasta look had me considering a solid dreadlocks style for the Easter holiday, so I asked how he keeps his hair game on point. His words, “I don’t maintain the dreads because over here (India), it’s not a common hairstyle. All maintenance was done in Nigeria before I moved and the next would be in Delhi, during the holidays. I’m in Jaipur now, miles away from Delhi. I wash it normally when I bath, with shampoo, I dry and oil it after.” There you have it!

Just look at Precious’ soft and lovely expression! It got us mesmerised that we couldn’t help asking, girl why are you so beautiful?
You know, she’s a great writer and a deep thinker. Plus, she got the brains to complement her breathtaking features. Triple threat! Slaying!
WARNING: Try not to drool or swoon while checking out her photos. Lol..
I’ve got to be honest, they’re all perfect and beautiful and I know they won’t be seen in their full glory until we get a peek into their world. Okay…let’s meet them.

Name: Rhamcee Munah
State: Abia
School: Jaipur National University, India

Career/Field of Study: Pharmacy
Relationship status: Single

Hobbies: Watching football, playing football, dancing
Likes: Cool and quiet, music
Dislikes: Disturbance, too much talk

Contact: facebook.com/munahmoons
Favourite quote: “We are all here on earth to help others; what on earth the others are here for I don’t know.”

Name: Okoro Precious Adaobi Chiamaajum.
State: (Of origin): Ebonyi
Residence: Anambra.

School/Career: Bsc, Political Science, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. NYSC in a bit.
Field: Politics and Government.

Likes: Music, Cartoons, Magic, Very cold nights, Blue, Adventure, Poetry, Philosophy, Freaks, Nerds, Popcorn, Children, Laughter, Sanguines, Scrabble, Zuma, Snake Xenzia, Wedding rice, Birds (especially chicks, parrots and owls).
Dislikes: Smelly pits, Hairy pits, Religion, Horror movies, Dogs, Shoprite bread, Ukwa (bread fruit), Kpomo/­ canda…worreva, Dry season.
Hobbies: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Reading (Quotes especially. I’m a sucker for brevity. Try Dele Sobowale’s compilation: Vanguard book of quotations. You’d love it.), Playing Scrabble, Zuma or Snake Xenzia.

Favorite quote: I have many favourites. However, I’ll give just one:
“Sickness and disease are in weak minds the sources of melancholy; but that which is painful to the body, may be profitable to the soul. Sickness puts us in mind of our mortality, and, while we drive on heedlessly in the full career of worldly pomp and jollity, kindly pulls us by the ear, and brings us to a proper sense of our duty.”
Quote by Richard E. Burton.
Contact: preshiyatu@yahoo.com

If you love Bismark’s Cave Faces of the Week, you can hit them up and get to know each other, you could find out what you have in common and basically have a good time!

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.
Our selection will be fair enough without sentiments.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Quote for the day
“People will stare, make it worth their while”

4 comments

  1. Awwwww. This is lovely, Bizmark. Daalu, Eshe, Nagode, Thank you.

    By the way, Ramsey is hot hot hot :* Chei. Biz, you plan am? If na play stoppit. No dey collabo me with fine dudes. E dey injure me for some kain places. :v he he he.

    My head is Megamind-big right now. Fetch the Black Mamba! Epp me!

    Like

  2. Awwwww. This is lovely, Bizmark. Daalu, Eshe, Nagode, Thank you.

    By the way, Ramsey is hot hot hot :* Chei. Biz, you plan am? If na play stoppit. No dey collabo me with fine dudes. E dey injure me for some kain places. :v he he he.

    My head is Megamind-big right now. Fetch the Black Mamba! Epp me!
    Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

