FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

Hi people!
I must say, our picks for the week are both unique.

Alfred has got a positive attitude, full of energy and as we can see, he’s handsome. An encounter with Alfred is never a dull moment.
One can easily see that he’s always showing good spirits. Mr Alfred Lusty’s smile is unbreakable.
I had to ask him, “why do you always keep smiling?”
He replied;
“That’s the secret to LONG LIFE bro. You hardly see wrinkles on a face that laughs and smiles a lot.”
Okay o, people like me that can bone face for Africa, shey you’ve heard him. Lol…I told Alfred that I’ve got trouble laughing and smiling in public. In fact, I’m still working on my smile. This young man gave me some useful tips on how to smile effortlessly at all times.
In his words;
“You know, I always tell my mom, worrying about things of this world ain’t gonna make them happen at that point in time. Chill, put a smile on your face, thank God for the day’s blessings and every other thing will fall into place at the right time, That’s my philosophy of life”
Hmm..inspirational!
Let’s meet Alfred.

Name: Orji Alfred. E aka Lusty
State: Abia

School: Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture (graduate)
Field: Computer Engineering (Network Engineer)

Relationship status: Single
Hobbies :singing, travelling, cooking, surfing the internet, meeting new friends and lastly (sleeping)

How I relax: Either I listen to songs on my playlist, or I’m out with friends.
Likes/Dislikes : Honesty /Dishonesty

Favourite quote : “Do unto others what you want them do to you”
Contact: 07065191511

We also got the beautiful Erike Ozioma Evangel on board. Evangel gives off a very innocent and vulnerable look. She’s simply adorable.
Her eyes are pretty! I’m sure this description stuck with you since you laid eyes on her.
These sexy doe-eyes well positioned on a love shaped face, happens to be the most beautiful thing to behold.
Let’s meet her!

Okay my name is Erike Evangel Ozioma , from Anambra State. I’m a 300 level student of UNN( University of Nigeria, Nsukka) I’m studying Nutrition and dietetics.

I love Cooking, Reading ( big fan of John Grisham) I love dancing especially in front of my mirror. I love listening to music and taking good selfies . I enjoy hanging out with loved ones too.

I appreciate honest people so much. Lying really doesn’t pay. I love cheerful givers too. Lol
Dislikes? I hate pride, it brings about the downfall of a man.

Favourite quote: “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass it’s about learning to dance 💃 in the rain”
Contact : 07069572491 or ozerike@gmail.com

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from
now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Quote for the day;
“To the new faces of the cave and subsequent ones, Have fun with the cave but don’t think this is where all your success would come. Success comes from working hard and working smart.”
Nnaemeka Chukwukezie (Former face of the cave)

Leave a Reply

