FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

Today, I’m pleased to present to you two lovely individuals who not only look GOOD but they’re also a bundle of talents. And this is what I’m here for!

Our female face, the beautiful and multi-talented Perpetual is an OAP. she hosts all kinds of shows and events. Interestingly, she is also a professional seasoned dancer. When asked how she juggles these different facets of her life, she had this to say. In her words, “I went back to school to get a masters degree in broadcasting from the University of Port Harcourt. So right now I am free lancing because I don’t want major distractions. I have a diploma in dance from Nks Dance world, have been dancing since I was born and I am still dancing. So I combine my life as a presenter and my life as a choreographer to have a fantastic life. I love talking but then I talk for a reason that is why I am a presenter. We earn a living from talking.” Hmm! Impressive.

Talented new artiste/producer Franklin who goes by the stage name Wiz Wizper is the man of the week. Yaay! This fine man is one of the coolest and most humble persons I know. By the way, his music is fire. You can check out his song through this link. Download: Wiz Wizper_Pound Am(Panda Cover) Okay, when you’re this handsome and you make dope songs, you should be celebrated! Ride on Franklin and greater heights!

Let’s meet Franklin.


Name: Franklin Ilechukwu (Wiz Wizper)
State: Enugu
Career: Producer/Artist

Hobbies: making good music and listening to music, playing basketball, reading and meeting cool friends.
Likes: I love deep thinkers, honest peeps, music lovers..I like money too. Lol
Dislike: Perfection because it does not exist

Favourite quote: “If you don’t believe in you, I do”
Contact: 09052363136

Let’s meet Perpie!


Name: Okpala Onyinyechi Perpetual,(Vibrant lady)
State: Anambra
Education: I went to university Demonstration primary school, University Demonstration secondary school, University of Port Harcourt studied linguistics and communication studies…

Work history: Getting Real with Phina (TV Ph). and 95.1 Fm Port Harcourt.
Likes: Godliness, hard work, education, success and every thing positive.
Dislikes: Everything ungodly, untrue, fake and negative.

Favourite quote: “not every closed door means rejection, some closed doors are for redirection. ”
Contact: Instagram @onyipex_vibrantlady Instagram @Onyipex
Onyinyechi Perpetual Okpala: Facebook: Onyinye d ‘Vibrant lady

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Quote of the day;
“Peace begins with a smile”.
– Mother Teresa

Share your thoughts on this week’s faces in the comment box.
We’d also love for you to stay in touch with us! The best way to keep up to date is to subscribe to Bismark’s cave. You can do this by clicking on the ‘follow’ option.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close