FACE OF THE CAVE FOR THE WEEK (Appreciation of Beauty and Excellence)

My Faces Of The Cave For The Week!

It has been a privilege knowing these two people. I’ll tell you about them.
Ogochukwu- I knew her way back in high school. She will always be that beautiful school mate I was fortunate enough to sit closely with; especially during external regulated exams. *winks* Reasons being, our surnames followed closely in alphabetical order in the students list. She had a warm personality, she was so meticulous and INTELLIGENT. Yes, I typed that in caps cos she embodies intelligence. Today, she has blossomed into a great lady. And when you’re this elegant and photogenic, you’ve already earned a spot as the Face of the cave!
In a few words, Ogochukwu describes herself as ‘God fearing’. *Cool*
(News flash: Ogochukwu’s twin Chika has been featured on this series already. In case you see another face with a striking resemblance. Lol)

Let’s meet the boss – Frank. Such an amiable friend blessed with good looks. I had the pleasure of meeting this young man and the experience was quite humbling. When asked to describe himself;
In his words “I’m cool. I’m industrious and I believe in hard work. I dislike pretence. However, I’ve been told i have a hard face (hahahahaha) but will it make you scared of me? (We are scared already o) I won’t hurt no one, I promise.” Lol, Good thing he’s got a good heart, for real! Ok, he also had these to say; “I only put my faith in God, work hard and hopefully good things will happen in my life. I encourage people to think before they act. Never do what you will later regret in life.”
Hmm, words to live by! Nice one bro.

Their photos and brief profiles can be viewed by scrolling down.


Name: Ogochukwu Maduakor
Date of birth: October 8th


State: Imo
Profession: Pharmacist


School: University of Port Harcourt (Graduate)
Current city: Lagos


Favourite quote: “Look before you leap.”


Name: Chukwuebuka Boss Frank
Date of birth: March 1st
State: Anambra


Location: Port Harcourt
Profession: Business Administrator
School: Institute of Management and Technology Enugu (graduate)


Professional skills: Computer Engineering
likes: honesty
dislikes: pretence


Favourite quote: “Believe in your self, allow God to lead in everything you do.”
Contact: 07032111219

To qualify for the next Face of the cave series
*Have your profile be a clear face shot.
*Give a brief description of yourself and please make sure to include your likes, dislikes and hobbies.
*Submit them to the chatterbox team within four days from now via bbm pin- 2898fd68 or inbox Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson on Facebook.

Cheers to the new Face of the cave!

Share your thoughts on this week’s faces in the comment box.
We’d also love for you to stay in touch with us! The best way to keep up to date is to subscribe to Bismark’s cave. You can do this by tapping the ‘follow’ option.

Quote of the week- “To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong.” — Anonymous

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close